My Angel

A Dedication to Janine Louise A. Rubi

Your eyes shines like a morning star
Glimmer sunlight distant afar
Reminds memories inside the car
One strum of strings of my guitar

Your voice is like a singing bird
Beauty is in every single word
Full of excellency and superb
Like angel’s voice as I’ve heard

Your skin is tender and warm
Smooth as the river’s run
Full of love, care and then some
Like a diamond under the sun

Your lips are like roses of red
I can’t tell something that is to be said
Craze hindrance me to spread
From heart up to my head

Your love sure rings a bell
Opens a lot, I can tell
No one neither can buy nor sell
Yet, please be mine, be my angel

About Rex Tan

Electronics and Communications Engineer

Posted on September 21, 2009, in Inspirations, Love, Society and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. whoever Janine Louise A. Rubi is im positively sure that she appreciated your little heartwarming dedications to her.
    Nicely done!!so0o when will i have my DEDICATED POEM??? hahahahah!!XD kEEp it up men…

  2. I hope she knows about this poem. I hardly have the guts to show it to her.

    Well, about yours, I’ll make some time.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

