That’s Why

A Dedication to Janine Louise A. Rubi

Simple say, “I love you”
To me, its like a beer
Just be with me a time or two
That’s why I’ll fight my fear

The essence of today’s history
Is lot different than before
Gives different experience to me
That’s why I want you more

My life has really ended
I needed something new
Come to me, my dear friend
That’s why I need much of you

There’s no shadow, no darkness
That your love cannot fill
And if someone takes you away
My devotion will be very still

We have passed many problems
And our hearts are very near
I’ll love you ’till the very end
That’s why I am here

About Rex Tan

Electronics and Communications Engineer

Posted on September 13, 2009, in Friend, Inspirations, Journey, Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

