How Long Can I Keep Up?

My Heart is trembling,
My knees are shaking,
But for you, my dear,
I am still fighting

My first was amazing
The second was something
But this time, S.A.
It means to me everything

How long can I keep up?
Would I make it to the top?
With these pain and struggles,
When will I end this bluff?

Memories I treasure
Present I please
Don’t let the past
Poison our future

Though I am a man of honor
My heart was I what tore
Looking at my sins of past
Yet, I love you more.

About Rex Tan

Electronics and Communications Engineer

Posted on September 9, 2009, in Inspirations, Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

