Tone of a Simple Melody

I have a problem

And it haunts me

Is there anyone can help?

Please, I’m crying, can’t you see

 

A sound of your voice may help

The sounds of your laugh

And the way you smile at me

Baby, it is enough

 

I am not asking you to love me

I just want you to see me

And privately you talk to me

Is like a tome of a simple melody

 

Everytime I hear my favorite song

A theme from Crisis Core, the Succession

It goes with the chord of Major E

It feels like I can break free

 

Just to hear you, will ame me smile

and the day you walked and hug me

It gave me strength to swim a thousand mile

Just like a tone of a simple melody

About Rex Tan

Electronics and Communications Engineer

Posted on October 29, 2008, in Friend, Love, Society, Student and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

