Miracles of Friendship

When you feel alone,

and no one seems to care

Think again, and you’ll find

I’m always going to be there

 

I am sometimes cold-hearted as ice

and I can’t find wisdom as a sign

But when you look into my eyes

Ans ask “You okay?”, it makes me fine

 

Sometimes I’m alone, over there

Like no one seem to care

And suddenly you came near to me

Laughter and joy are the ones you share

 

Simply, you can find the way in and out

But you can’t solve things by yourself

Just call my name, and give it a shout

And I gladly offer my help

 

We have seen each other with

Seen our strength and weaknesses

And even if your down

I will still pull you up, with tenderness

 

We may be departed for a long time

Hope you won’t forget me, same as mine

and even if we growned up

I promise our frienship will forever shine!

 

This poem I offer to you

This the first but not the last

Cuz’ I’ll be there for you, my dear friend

And I’ll fight with you till the very end

About Rex Tan

Electronics and Communications Engineer

Posted on October 29, 2008, in Friend, Inspirations, Love, Society, Student and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

