For Love For Me To See

My heart was filled with happiness

Because of my family and friends

So I only give love and tenderness

And I’ll fight for them with all my best

 

Since I was young and child

My emotions are soft and mild

I easily get angry and mad

Until there’s nothing to hide

 

But when I found love from them

From others and from you, my friend

I can control what I am about to intend

I learned to live with you all, since then

 

Many years have passed

I fight with you for justice and truth

You have changed my life

From my very head, down to my root

 

But still, what is love for me?

Is this something that I can’t see?

Help me, my precious friend

For love for me to see

About Rex Tan

Electronics and Communications Engineer

Posted on October 12, 2008, in Friend, Inspirations and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

